Contact

Air Transport Publications Ltd

Suite E, 11 Bell Yard Mews

175 Bermondsey Street
London, SE1 3TN

United Kingdom

 

E-mail: info@airtransportpubs.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7724 3456

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7403 7747

 

Director

Gulia Selby, Managing Director

 

Advertising Sales

MROM, MRONF, AMED and Maintenance

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Maintenance & Engineering Directory, Maintenance channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com 

 

ACM and Airlines

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

Aircraft Cabin Management, Airlines channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com

 

LCRAB and ALD

Isabelle Egidius, Media Sales Executive

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airline Directory

isabelle@airtransportpubs.com

 

ALCM and Cargo

Isabelle Egidius, Media Sales Executive

Airline Cargo Management, Cargo channel

isabelle@airtransportpubs.com

 

Editorial & Production

Ian Harbison, Editor

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Cabin Management 

ian@airtransportpubs.com

 

Keith Mwanlushi, Editor

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airline Cargo Management

keith@airtransportpubs.com

 

Jason Holmes, Managing Editor
jason@samedanltd.com

 

James Mullard, Senior Editorial & Production Assistant

james@airtransportpubs.com

 

Megan Daly, Editorial & Production Assistant
megan@airtransportpubs.com

 

Circulation, Research & Marketing

Paul Abbott, Marketing & Data Manager

paul@samedanltd.com

 

Matt Whittaker, Circulation & Marketing Assistant

matt@airtransportpubs.com

 

Accounts

Abdifatah Hassan, Finance

accounts@airtransportpubs.com

To advertise in this space, click here


Forgotten your password?

© Air Transport Publications Ltd  2018 All rights reserved

Powered by Flat Rock Technology