Contact

Real Response Media

St Marks Studios
14-16 Chillingworth Road
Islington
London
N7 8QJ

 

E-mail: info@realresponsemedia.co.uk  

Telephone: +44 (0) 0208 444 2554

 

Director

Gulia Selby, Managing Director

 

Advertising Sales

MROM, MRONF, AMED and Maintenance

Helga Schweissguth, Senior Media Sales Manager

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Maintenance & Engineering Directory, Maintenance channel

helga.schweissguth@realresponsemedia.com

 

ACM and Airlines

Helga Schweissguth, Senior Media Sales Manager

Aircraft Cabin Management, Airlines channel

helga.schweissguth@realresponsemedia.com

 

 

LCRAB and ALD

Roohi Bali, Media Sales Manager

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airline Directory

roohi.bali@realresponsemedia.com

 

ALCM and Cargo

Roohi Bali, Media Sales Manager

Airline Cargo Management, Cargo channel

roohi.bali@realresponsemedia.com

 

Editorial & Production

Ian Harbison, Editor

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Cabin Management 

ian.harbison@realresponsemedia.com

 

Keith Mwanlushi, Editor

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airline Cargo Management

keith.mwanlushi@realresponsemedia.com

 

Melina Zachariou, Editorial & Production Assistant

melina.zachariou@realresponsemedia.com

 

Denis Pobric, Designer
denis.pobric@realresponsemedia.com

 

Circulation, Research & Marketing

Anthea Antoniou, Marketing Manager

anthea.antoniou@realresponsemedia.com

To advertise in this space, click here


Forgotten your password?

© Real Response Media  2019 All rights reserved

Powered by Flat Rock Technology